Sie sind hier

Team Kufstein

 

Berufsschuldirektor
Wimmer Kurt

direktion@tfbs-kufstein.tsn.at

Direktor-Stellvertreter
Dipl.-Päd. Rinnergschwentner Gerhard, BEd

ge.rinnergschwentner@tsn.at

 

Sekretärin
Glonner Silke

s.glonner@tsn.at  

  Sekretärin
Erlacher Jasmin

ja.erlacher@tsn.at  

       
       
  Anker Bettina, BEd 

bettina.anker@tsn.at 

  Ing. Auer Christian, BEd

chris.auer@tsn.at 

  Mag. Biasi Michael

biasi@tsn.at 

  Bindhammer Gertraud

g.bindhammer@tsn.at 

 

Mag. (FH) Thomas Bischofer, BEd

t.bischofer@tsn.at 

 

Dipl.-Päd. Heinrich Eisenmann, BEd

h.eisenmann@tsn.at 

  Ing. Falch Ferdinand, BEd

f.falch@tsn.at 

  Mag. Gollner-Krainthaler Julia

jgollner@aon.at

 

  Dipl-Päd. Hajto Nina, BEd

n.hajto@tsn.at 

  Ing. Huber Ralph, BEd

ral.huber@tsn.at 

  Dipl.-Päd. Huter Jürgen, BEd

ju.huter@tsn.at 

  Dipl.-Hdl. Kahn Iris

iris.kahn@tsn.at 

  Ing. Kapfinger Harald

ha.kapfinger@tsn.at 

  Dipl.-Päd. Kirchebner Eva Maria

e.kirchebner@tsn.at 

  Dipl-Päd. Ing. Leitner Nikolaus

k.leitner@kufnet.at 

  BOL Dipl-Päd. Moser-Niedermair Franziska, BEd

f.moser@tsn.at 

  BOL Dipl-Päd. Osl Christian

ch.osl@tsn.at 

  Dipl-Päd. Pirchmoser Anna, BEd

a.pirchmoser@tsn.at 

  SR Dipl-Päd. Schweisgut Walter

w.schweisgut@tsn.at 

  Dipl-Päd. Sperl Christine, BEd MA

ch.sperl@tsn.at 

  Szuchowskzky Julia, BEd

j.szuchowszky@tsn.at 

  Dipl-Päd. Wegscheider Karin, BEd 

k.wegscheider@tsn.at

       
       
 

Schulwart
Baumann Helmut 

h13.baumann@gmail.com