Sie sind hier

Team Rotholz

  

Berufsschuldirektor
Wimmer Kurt

dirketion@tfbs-kufstein.tsn.at 

 

 

       
  Mag. Fuchs Gudrun

g.fuchs@tsn.at 

  Dipl.-Päd. Hajto Nina, BEd

n.hajto@tsn.at

  Heim Erich

erich.behim@bam-rotholz.at

  Kupfner Bernhard, BEd 

b.kupfner@tsn.at

  Moser Reinhard 

reinhard.moser@bam-rotholz.at

  DI Dr. Rammesmayer Gerald

g.rammesmayer@tsn.at

  Scherer Hannes

hannes.scherer@bam-rotholz.at

  Schöser Markus

markus.schoeser@bam-rotholz.at

 

  Mag. Seidel Matthias

m.seidel@tsn.at

 

 

Dipl.-Päd. Thaler Elvira

e.thaler@tsn.at